Cooperation Agreement with Shouxian County People's Government Signed

Date:2022,11 24 Unit: Physical Education Department


On October 29th, Anhui Science and Technology University and Shouxian County People's Government held the signing ceremony of an Industry-University-Research Cooperation Agreement. Li Shenghe, Vice President of Anhui Science and Technology University, and Hong Yiran, member of the Standing Committee of Shouxian County Committee and Minister of Organization, on behalf of both sides, signed the Framework Agreement on Industry-University-Research Cooperation between Shouxian County People's Government and Anhui Science and Technology University.  

Jiang Deqin, Party Secretary of Anhui Science and Technology University, Li Zhen, deputy party secretary and president of the university, Niu Fangkuo, secretary of Shouxian County Party Committee, Sun Qizhi, deputy secretary of the county party Committee and county magistrate, and Zhu Yong, chairman of the CPPCC, attended and witnessed the signing ceremony. (Han Shaohua, President's Office)